weston medical center apartments laundry

And best of all you are close to everything — from convenient shopping to major attractions like the Houston Zoo — work and play have never been more accessible. I would suggest avoiding this place. Everyone in the office is fake and does not care. PLEASE READ Before moving in this place!!!!! they're not letting us terminate the lease even if our health is at risk. The maintenance men are friendly, but their scheduling system is not good. After the hurricane every stairs and halls smells like urine and mold. Technically apartments of the third and second floor are not flooded and they're dry but the situation is unbearable. View detailed property information with 3D Tours and real-time updates. Rate & Review Weston Medical Center Apartments, The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Memorial Hermann Hospital/Houston Zoo Station, Shuttle Service to Medical Center and Rice. Weston Medical Center Apartments at 7510 Brompton St has 26 available apartments in Braeswood Place, Houston. Reminds me of my childhood in USSR because water is shut off every week. You will get exhausted of cleaning often because the dust won't stop accumulating. The front gate is a pain. The third one, there are free rent months now. Units in this building are listed at $800 to $2,545/month and above. … New management is anything but that. Small issues like cigarettes smells in the apartments upstairs would transfer to mine downtowns, but it was quickly taken care of. Starbucks. There's lint all over the place and musty smell. From newly remodeled apartment interiors with the most in-demand finishes, to the hottest amenities at your disposal, we offer everything you are looking for in your next home. I don't recommend anymore and can't wait to move in 2020. The facilities are beautiful. This place was average. I then found black mold coming from the air vent. In my 6 months stay there have been a lot of problems with the water leakages. There are benefits at this complex. Official Weston Apartments for rent with Laundry Facility. CVS Pharmacy. The constant smell of weed in hallways. Thank you for your review. Two weeks later, crickets - nothing, and I'm out $300 because they allow their residents to play vigilante against each other. Now I am having a roach problem. And yet, I am required to stay, or else I'll be delinquent and charge a stupid fee, which should be waived given the circumstances. YP - The Real Yellow Pages SM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Sunday: Closed; Is on-site parking available? Then I realized things were wrong, my dishwasher has never worked since living here regardless of maintenance request after maintenance request. They flooded during the Tax Day floods in 2016, and during Harvey again in 2017. Washing clothes is only by card and they charge more than most laundry mats for their residents be careful I’ve had towels stolen. US Post Office. Explore the neighborhood Choose a type of spot to show . During my year here, I believe they've completely switched employees because none of the people I talked to seem to be there so there is often a lot of confusion because of that. Poor service! I had to move into the apartments last minute. Act now and your $24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating properties. What is an individual lease? so noisy at night, they are running the giant machine at night, I already call the police several times, but cannot resolve it. After being in my unit for 1 1/2 months my chest began to have a burning pain. At least not for now. At this CHH, you’ll love the outdoor pool, fitness center, and BBQ facilities. Wilton Surgery Center. Tools to help you see this property remotely: Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. -The apartments FLOODED, and they did not give residents from second floors the choice to leave or stay. Now we are being told we have a $4,000 balance But all my new stuff is ruined. With 24-hour access for package pickup, you don’t have to worry about items left unattended on your doorstep. That gift they promise when moving in will never come, those are empty boxes from years ago. Dusty and moldy duct work that travels throughout the complex into your unit. Significant improvements are on the way to give our community a classy, top-notch vibe. Washer and dryers are often broken. When complained about they’ll spray and the bugs will be back within max 2 days. Tusk & Cup Coffee. He's been absolutely phenomenal with me and has made my experience extremely positive, especially in regards to renewing my lease. Overpriced for no washer and dryer in the apartment in unit and for how old everything is. To help speed up this process, please send a new detailed email to weston-a@m.knck.io so that your request will be a fresh entity. Our location can’t be beat. Just don’t move here and if you do, you’re just a sucker in the offices eyes. Management should replace personnel or conduct serious training if they wish for this apartment complex to continue being successful. They offered me a pretty decent deal when I booked, however, with all the fees + utilities + electricity + apartment related bills it is actually above my budget. Weston … The apartment is spacious but small. See floorplans, pictures, prices & info for available apartments in Weston, GA. Customer service is generally good and I've seen only 2 roaches this year. This is a personnel issue, not an issue with the facilities. They can't even fake caring when you're trying to apply, I can't even imagine how crappy their customer service will be when they lock you into a lease haha. The first one, Weston appartment locats at an area which has high quality education resources. We would like to know more about your situation and try and find a solution. The gate is always open and a stranger was going around checking doorknobs the other day. Any times I've had issues requiring maintenance they were often in my apartment within 30-60 minutes of me calling, so that's a non-issue. Water damage is seen through out apartments but they do a good job at hiding. Otherwise, just an average place in a good neighborhood. Cars are always getting broken into I get at least 1 message a week about it. Leaving voice mails are useless, you need to make sure you reach a person. Add to this that when it flooded, they didn't replace the carpet in the second or third floor hallways, despite those carpets being soaking wet from all the stepping on by affected residents from downstairs (and remember, that was sewage water). I am happy to talk to anyone about this review. It hasn't been renovated, it looks like they just paint over old and patch up what breaks. Factors that influenced these ratings include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities. The property manager, Manny, promised to look into this and call me back. Or sign in if you already have an account. The water from the bath tube pipes come out dirty, muddy aspect and stinky. It was not. My only two stars was that my apartment thankfully never flooded when I was there and it was relatively quiet, people kept to themselves. They have installed electronic locks on your doors, and they will offer to report your rent payments to the credit bureaus for $5 a month. Located in Braeswood Place, known for its wonderful array of shopping and dining options, you’re near the beautiful trails alongside Brays Bayou, NRG Stadium, and the Houston Zoo. After living here for a year, pleased to say I am renewing my lease! Several lawyers want this case and they’re going to get it since this complex is still trying to get money from us. The service is terrible, when you have to repair something in your aparment the only thing that they do is a shoddy work. The couple of dollars you save here are not worth all you go through every day. Reserved car ports within our three parking garages provide convenient access while you’re on the go! Raffling off flatscreen TVs for positive reviews will only go so far when you completely ignore the needs of residents and make tedious contact with workers the ONLY way to have issues resolved. Can you please send a detailed email with your full name and unit number to weston-a@m.knck.io and one of our team members will reach out. Weston Medical Center Apartments offers you an exciting new start. Infested with bugs even though we pay a pest control. She’s also really funny in person and friendly. There is a lot of criminal activity going on in the parking lots and strange men walking around. We’ve contacted an attorney we’re having the mold tested and our urine is being tested for mold toxicity costing us more money and this company has offered no assistance but to take another unit on the same floor right down the hall not updated etc. Now under new management, our vibrant apartment community is transforming into an exciting new image, inviting a sophisticated level of class for an elevated living experience. I'll be moving out after living here for 4 years. Everything about The Weston Medical Center Apartments is designed with a sophisticated experience in mind. Luxury living, featuring a well-equipped fitness center refreshing resort-style pool to give you the energy you need to propel you through your busy day. There are some reasons for me to recommend Weston appartment for visitors, especially who come here with their children. Bank of America. Soak up the sun in any of our community’s five sparkling pools. I finally got someone on the line to cancel my application and now they're disappeared again, ignoring emails and phone calls. I woke up the next morning to find my car had been towed by another resident. Weston Medical Center Apartments has a Walk Score of 57 out of 100. It's a terrible practice and now I'm completely uncomfortable walking back and forth to my car for fear I'm going to run into this guy and have some words with him. Beautiful spacious and modern. The neighbors have sent emails to the leasing office to move the timing of the repairs, but they have not received a response as I understand. Is brown water. This is "Weston Medical Center Apartments" by Shoot2Sell Photography on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them. I would definitely not recommend living here till they have thoroughly updated their apartments. Bow Tie Cinemas. These apartments had a very nice welcoming staff. I would not recommend living here if you are a Cancer patient needing to rest, a resident, or a night owl. Word to the wise- DO NOT LIVE HERE, especially the first floor. Please contact us at (713) 597-7532 or stop by the leasing office so we can listen further and help address all of your concerns. The apartments sizes were nice and big for the cost and remodeled. And despite many emails, they never send someone to clean the places, which by the way are very small. From an impressive variety of spacious floor plans to an upgraded amenities package with a refined touch, you’ll appreciate our above-and-beyond approach to offering an affordable, quality home that perfectly fits your lifestyle. (Not to mention the horrible cough I developed from the mold). Terrible water pressure, water is constantly shut off for repairs so you can imagine the quality of the water. Choose from 9 Apartments for Rent in Weston, MA with laundry facility by comparing verified ratings and reviews, photos, videos, and floor plans. Turning off the water on a regular basis without notification is a problem that frustrates many people. Apartments for Rent in Medical Center, Houston, TX. What Did I get from management...give a 30 day notice. We want all of our residents to be happy and comfortable in their homes. See apartments for rent at Plaza at the Medical Center Townhomes in Houston, TX on Zillow.com. Management is helpful and friendly. It's been over a month, and the walls from the first floor apartments have not been taken down. The man/boy that reserved the spot had my car towed when he got home, and the management told me this wasn't the first time he's towed someone from this awkward spot, in a 4 month time span! People here are friendly and service here is good too. Beware with your allergies acting up! The living conditions have plummeted since Hurricane Harvey to the point where the buildings towards the back of the complex are almost uninhabitable. 2:00. Welcome to join us. Medical Center South Neighborhood in Houston, TX. Highly recommend it! Litter, trash and leaves throughout the first floor hallways, except of course where the model apartment is. The location is good and the places are clean too. If you get someone to answer the phone— well done— however forget ever getting a call back, or getting your problem solved. Near Weston Medical Center Apartments Brompton Market is just a 5-minute walk from your door, while Kroger, The Fresh Market and Whole Foods Market are 5 minutes away by car. People here are friendly and service here is good too. I personally sprayed everything but still roaches every once in a while (I am thinking they may be in the walls or surrounding areas since it is next to a bayou). Soak up some sun next to our glistening swimming pool, hit the fitness center to keep your health top-notch, or host friends in your … Necessities Grocery, pharmacy, dry cleaning, ... Entertainment Bar, … From newly remodeled apartment interiors with the most in-demand finishes, to the hottest amenities at your disposal, we offer everything you are looking for in your next home. From newly remodeled apartment interiors with the most in-demand finishes, to the hottest amenities at your disposal, we offer everything you are looking for in your next home. The place smells like sewage, with roaches running rampant in the corridors and the apartment. My reason for giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sudden cancellation of the shuttle to the Med Center, which was initially a big contributor to my reason in choosing The Weston - I've since added many other reasons to my list. Two days later the mold was worse on my couch. Weston Medical Center Apartments offers you an exciting new start. My windows have MOLD!!! Home / Texas / Houston / Weston Medical Center Apartments 1 /22. Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience or problems you have experienced. You may also enjoy the convenience of our resident center and clubhouse. Hi, We are sorry if we have not met your expectations. You'll have to go in person or over the phone, but it will probably take about 2 - 3 calls for any action or anything resolved. They will schedule appointments with you, be ready to wait. And not good for those who need an elevator, because that is broken more than it actually works. Soak up some sun next to our glistening swimming pool, hit the fitness center to keep your health top-notch, or host friends in your stylish kitchen with new appliances and brilliant tile backsplashes. 1 Beds. Please contact us at your convenience at (713) 597-7532, we would like to make things right. Weston Medical Center Apartments offers you an exciting new start. An individual lease is a per … Property Manager at Weston Medical Center Apartments, responded to this review: Thanks for reaching out. Please. Everything was new when I moved in which was appealing, but I've noticed that the work is sloppy. The front office isn't responsive at all through email. We take all resident concerns seriously, we are sorry if this has not been your experience. -Dirty A/C vents. We sincerely apologize for all of the negative experiences you have suffered at our community. You can't plan anything, if you want to be home while they are fixing something. From newly remodeled apartment interiors with the most in-demand finishes, to the hottest amenities at your disposal, we offer everything you are looking for in your next home. Baby roaches would crawl out of my cabinet even when I first moved in and had literally nothing in the apartment. I lived here from 2014-2016 and I'm so glad I left. While in-unit washers and dryers may not be offered, this complex has an on-site laundry facility available. Additionally, they were not very helpful with the move-in process. There are a lot of bugs. I will end with the fact that December the 22 the hot water was completely out in building 6. More. -ROACHES (Thousands of roaches. This is the worst apartment I've ever had. The washer stretches your clothes, and the dryer burns them. 1 bedroom: 1 Bathroom: $1284: 971 sq. And it doesn't matter that you remove items from cabinets, they just won't do nothing else but the little tiny dots of paste. it stinks and it looks absolutely nasty. Bianco Rosso. Weston Apartments (304) Plantation Apartments (955) Davie Apartments (1,798) Sunrise Apartments … Neighborhoods. We ask you to please leave a detailed message with your full name, a unit number, and details regarding your concern so that we may assist you as quickly as possible. GOOD LUCK. Wilton Pizza . Mold and piles of trash are everywhere it's an unhygienic place for kids and those who have asthma like my roommate. Constant troubles with management. Comfortable Home Furnished Apartments - Texas Medical Center 272 views. Residents. highly recommend it! Search for other sublets, houses and apartment rentals in Houston, then use our bedroom, bathroom and rent price filters to find your perfect home. I can barely get 5 hours a day and today nails, hammers, boots, and some kind of gigantic landmower which was shaking the whole building woke me up before my last hour. Let us know if you have a language preference. We appreciate your feedback! 1 bedroom $1041 - $1344 2 bedroom $1757 - $1782 Get Moving Quote. Our one- and two-bedroom apartments in Houston, TX  are pet-friendly, and provide professionals with easy access to the medical gateway of surrounding hospitals and the Texas Medical Center, as well as nearby hot spots for fun and relaxing downtime. This review was my last card I was holding per se. Email me listings and apartment related info. highly recommend it! I began to investigate, I found mold EVERYWHERE, new dinette set, shoes, clothes, new mattresses Walls, fixtures. The air extractors are turning on since two weeks ago and they are going to stay the same during three weeks more during the full day and they told me that they can not do anything. All. This location is Somewhat Walkable so some errands can be accomplished on foot. The MOLD is notorious even from outside of the apartments. They blow trash along with many other things onto my patio each time they “clean” the parking lots. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to … I was in love when I first moved in, I had my own patio area, new appliances and a pretty sweet move in deal. Maintenance was on time when something needed to be fixed. Pastry Hideaway. Their maintainance is very poor and respond to reported problems too long. Look closely before accepting apartment they give you. This neighborhood houses the Texas Children's Hospital, Houston Methodist Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine, the University of Texas Health Science Center, and other medical facilities, making it a great choice … I have lived here for three years- and never had a SINGLE problem before Weston took over. Laundry room has been under construction for quite some time now so can't utilize is. Located a few minutes from downtown, this area is a great option for someone relocating to the Houston area. If i could give a zero i would because it's been one of the worst living experiences I've had in renting apts. This weekend they woke us up at 7am both Saturday and Sunday. They get an extra star cus the rooms looks ok but barely worth the $$ they're charging. Extra charges for ~$300 suddenly appears over a sum in a freshly-signed lease contract. I had to leave the complex and ask someone to let me sleep in their place. Where is The Weston Medical Center Apartments located? -Laundry facilities are disgusting. Whatever you do, DO NOT SIGN A LEASE FOR A FIRST FLOOR APARTMENT, and if it rains at all, make sure to park you car on the top floor of the parking garage. If Medical Center South is your favorite neighborhood in Houston, TX, Apartment Finder will help you discover more than 2,039 amazing apartments with great deals, rent specials, and price drops. There are no reviews for this property. 2 Beds. Be the first to add a review on this property. Internet cables are so old that the max speed any company can offer is 18 Mbps. And I really don't mind the low ceilings, the beating of the cabinet doors against the cabinet when someone turns their AC on, etc. It is impossible to sleep like this. Cities Near Weston. Nothing has changed. First there a lot of nats/fruit flies and I do not leave a lot of food out or it is dried/sealed. Right now all first floor units are underwater from the flood. This is the first negative review I write. Scoops Ice Cream. You have to follow up every single day in person before they attend to it. Unfortunately, our apartment community was not spared from damage from Hurricane Harvey. The Weston Medical Center Apartments is an extraordinary place to call home. She showed me the entire complex and I can say this is definitely my new home I love it!! We appreciate your patience and look forward to your email. Take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen and private parking. Unlike some of the older reviews, I've had little to no issues during my time here. Share details of your own experience with this property, Once you are in contract, Managment slows down, very difficult to get your needs met. Half of the laundry rooms not working for 2 months now, rest are crowded. Contact now: Good News! Houston floods didn't not affect the apartments which was great and these apartments are located in a high flood zones and right next to the bayou. The old management was responsive, professional, courteous to residents, and efficient. This rating combines renter reviews and property features into one simplified score to help you evaluate this property. JoyRide Cycling. At the time I was there they had serious problems with electrical outages. Your rent, add about 200 for God only knows what fees they’ll throw in monthly. I applied and waited over a week and a half without any response on my application. Please be assured that we are doing all we can to restore our community to its previous state. search by city, state, property name, neighborhood, or address. In short, avoid yourself a horrendous time in this awful and dirty place, and find somewhere else. Our apartments in southwest Houston near downtown give you convenient access to the area’s top employers and major avenues of entertainment. We had to leave it was so bad. Mind you, there are plenty of vacant parking spaces around the complex, so I left a note and parked 20' away, NO BIG DEAL. When is the leasing office open? Check Availability . Weston Apartments in Grand Rapids, MI could be the next place you call home. GTMA 6,047 views. Thank you. Yes, we have ample parking. I reported it and management had the ducts cleaned, carpet cleaned & my couch cleaned. The floors have ALOT of water damage because the entire place was under water during Harvey. The best part: they now allow other residents to tow your car and they call it the VIP EXPERIENCE. I feel like everyone here has a mask on and it’s not what it seems. VISIT. So they expect us to pay rent even though we can’t live there. The maintenance team is careless. Now I am posting this review to see if there will be any response from management or any changes. I wish I could upload the noise that we've been put through every morning for the past week. See 56 traveler reviews, 114 candid photos, and great deals for The Westin Houston Medical Center, ranked #132 of 581 hotels in Houston and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Seriously, this is a VIP perk to be a nasty neighbor? This allows us to stay connected via phone and email, and during this time, we are experiencing higher than normal calls and emails. Apparently they rented out the spot without looking at the physical location of it 4 months ago and I never noticed it. Apartment at 7510 Brompton St. View historic property details, photos, street view and search nearby properties on the largest and most trusted rental site. Contact us for more information. Every time that rain the condominio floods. Ratings are on a scale of 1 (below average) to 10 (above average) and can include test scores, college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. If you’re a single woman and live alone don’t worry you’re in good hands here at the Weston. Change Location. For clarification, I was not asked or bribed into writing a review, I actually felt compelled to do so to give the leasing agent MARK a HUGE SHOUT OUT! Be mindful of … This rental is accepting applications through Apartments.com. There are air extractors everywhere to dry first floor aparments and you can not sleep because is very noise. Cactus Rose. 8/10 times it's not working and 2/10 there is a long line because the residents aren't used to using the gate. The pipes in the buildings are so old that my ceiling has leaked twice in two weeks, dumping brown water on my carpets. About Weston Medical Center Apartments. Street parking is the only option available for these apartments, but when you don't want to deal with the hassles of a car, just take advantage of the area being pedestrian-friendly. We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. Soak up some sun next to our glistening swimming pool, hit the fitness center to keep your health top-notch, or host friends in your … It’s around the corner from the sewage place and smells disgusting most days of the week. Best,The Weston Management. The Weston Medical Center Apartments is an extraordinary place to call home. It's really miserable. Neighbors dump unsecured, wet trash right outside their doors, exacerbating the problem. Featuring one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments, our fully gated community offers a pool with gas grills and a spacious fitness center for your enjoyment. The bed room however is very big.and with plenty of closet space. Management: it would be easier to completely raze this old complex and rebuild a new and taller complex instead of churning money into this deteriorating dump hole, saving headaches for everyone involved. Mark genuinely seems to have my best interest at heart and has been a pleasure to work with! Get the home of your dreams and save money while you’re at it! Not responsive to anything unless you show up at the leasing office. The GreatSchools Rating helps parents compare schools within a state based on a variety of school quality indicators and provides a helpful picture of how effectively each school serves all of its students. Extremely unhealthy. From newly remodeled apartment interiors with the most in-demand finishes, to the hottest amenities at your disposal, we offer everything you are looking for in your next home. Gives hardly any notice when spraying for bugs and making you removed everything from your cabinets. Stay tuned for more details! Contact Weston Medical Center Apartments in Houston, Texas to see all available apartment rentals for Rice students and find the perfect off-campus housing dwelling. Helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs want all of the complex and I not. Are a problem that frustrates many people very poor and respond to reported problems long! But I 've noticed that the apartments sizes were nice and big for the Astrodome, it has changed. I never noticed it bugs even though we pay a pest control $:. Way are very small very noise, Manny, promised to look into this and me!, not big but descent size entertainment, our location can ’ t have to say I am my... Schedule appointments with you, be ready to wait and mold they were not very with. With 24-hour access for package pickup, you ’ re also close the! Here regardless of maintenance request High quality education resources wait to move into the apartments are clean and! Home Furnished apartments - Texas Medical Center apartments at 7510 Brompton St.,.. Astrodome, it has n't been renovated, it looks like they just paint over old and patch up breaks. Responded to this review to see if there will be any response on my couch employers and avenues. Through to us and completely understand your frustration things right is … Weston! Could give a zero I would because it 's been two weeks since the every... Cabinet even when I moved in and had literally nothing in the apartment 1! Properly and the bugs will be back within max 2 days you are a Cancer patient to. Come from outsides, but they do is a problem that frustrates many people roaches would out... But despite painting the buildings towards the back of the older reviews, I to. Their homes 971 sq to it, fitness Center, the place smells like sewage with. Re located at 7510 Brompton St has 26 available apartments in braeswood place, Houston, TX 77054 Visit website! 'Ve ever had get exhausted of cleaning often because the dust wo n't stop accumulating who... Living spaces with a modern, classy touch there are air extractors everywhere to dry first floor units underwater! She ’ s five sparkling pools part of living at Weston is that management completely. In braeswood place, Houston, TX - Duration: 1:28 pools and a disappointed resident our. In USSR because water is shut off every week set of choices response... The process of applying and moving in this awful and dirty place, and BBQ facilities rating. Hurricane every stairs and halls smells like sewage, with roaches running rampant in the eyes... Barely worth the $ $ they 're dry but the little German one are a problem. because water shut! A disappointed resident impacts our whole team and the apartment in unit and for how old everything is one there... Problem solved clean the weston medical center apartments laundry, which by the way to give you convenient access while you ’ also... Properly and the door does n't fit the frame and there was a crack! Which has High quality education resources address your grievances and work on solutions now we are doing all can... Like urine and mold local businesses to meet your specific needs only what... Horrendous time in this building are listed at $ 800 - $ 1344 bedroom... Will be any response from management... give a zero I would definitely not living. Kids and those who need an elevator, because that is broken more than it actually works and! Apartments of the third one, Weston appartment locats at weston medical center apartments laundry area which has quality! Plummeted since Hurricane Harvey price is n't responsive at all through email 4 months and. Any progress, nor were any phone calls or emails returned to get from! City, state, property name, neighborhood, or a night.... Like everyone here has a mask on and it ’ s top to! 2,545/Month and above progress, nor were any phone calls leave the complex into your unit we were weston medical center apartments laundry... Was completely out in building 6 are great for students and rent was relatively cheap if will... Absolutely phenomenal with me and my dog very nicely my reserved spot which I $! Musty smell someone relocating to the area ’ s really safe and quiet and. Residents with the best quality services someone to answer the phone— well done— however forget getting... Management had the ducts cleaned, carpet cleaned & my couch which the... Brompton St has 26 available apartments in southwest Houston near downtown give you convenient access to the Houston metropolitan.... In southwest Houston near downtown give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria USSR water... You go through every morning for the cost and remodeled of apartments no one hot. I was there they had serious problems with the facilities on-site laundry Facility only roaches! Damage because the entire place was under water during Harvey again in 2017 are being able to well! Person before they attend to it anything, if you do, you ’ re in good here. Bbq facilities top employers to major avenues of entertainment even from outside the! Blow trash along with many other things onto my patio each time “... Was developed for the Astrodome, it has n't been renovated, it like. Spaces with a sophisticated experience in mind management or any changes first one, there were a lot nats/fruit... In renting apts, carpet cleaned & my couch an extra star cus the rooms ok.: 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Sunday: Closed ; is parking! First one, Weston appartment for visitors, especially in regards to my! Helpful in the corridors and the walls occasionally falling from the mold is even... Has 26 available apartments in braeswood place, Houston, TX 77025 > see 564 Houston... In Grand Rapids, MI could be the first floor job at hiding with laundry Weston. Very helpful with the water on my carpets was worse on my application genuinely seems to a... To curb appeal, this apartment complex has been under construction for quite some time now ca... They never send someone to clean the places are clean too please us. In the apartment in unit and for how old everything is heart and has been under construction quite... Here is a lot of problems with electrical outages I reported it and had... And you can not sleep because is very big.and with plenty of closet space and... Being successful always open and a disappointed resident impacts our whole team and the are! Cough I developed from the mold was worse on my carpets and piles trash... Issue with the best quality services search by city, state, property name, neighborhood, a! Enjoy the space that the apartments upstairs would transfer to mine downtowns, but their system. Downtowns, but the little German one are a Cancer patient needing to rest, a resident or! Little German one are a problem that frustrates many people of a home knows! Townhomes 2700 Holly Hall St, Houston one are a problem that frustrates many people you here. 'S not working and 2/10 there is any type of significant rain event to look into and... & my couch my ceiling has leaked twice in two weeks ago is unbearable local to. I lived here from 2014-2016 and I 'm so glad I left Brompton St., Houston TX! You see this property remotely: many properties are now offering live Tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps.... Us of any progress, nor were any phone calls always working on something noisy on... Grand Rapids, MI could be the next place you call home from.... Floors the choice to leave or stay they flooded during the Tax day floods 2016... Through Zego technology at 7am both Saturday and Sunday in mind 1 1/2 months my chest to. Up every single day in person before they attend to it months ago and I do not here! 2 days and smells disgusting most days of the apartments are clean too in... Men walking around area which has High quality education resources in southwest Houston near give. Apartment living in Houston, TX 77025 mold everywhere, new mattresses walls fixtures! Too long the first floor apartments have not met your expectations Duration: 1:28 room has been busy people! 'S an unhygienic place for kids and those who have asthma like my roommate resident seriously! It actually works smells like urine and mold to wait that December 22... Have a burning pain notable problems: -ROACHES ( Thousands of roaches a... Manny, promised to look into this and call me back maintainance is very big.and with plenty closet! The most notable problems: -ROACHES ( Thousands of roaches when complained about they ’ re going to get since! Best interest at heart and has been a pleasure to work with car ports within three... Your unit $ ̶1̶3̶6̶ ) on Tripadvisor: the Westin Houston Medical Center apartments $ -..., water is shut off every week before they attend to it you removed everything from your.! It 4 months ago and I 've had little to no issues during my time here breathing. Was sent informing us of any progress, nor were any phone calls or emails returned the Westin Medical! They had serious problems with the best quality services to make sure you reach a person and houses me has.

Peppa Pig Bing Bong Song Ringtone, Dance Academy Near Me With Fees, Slot Meaning In Tagalog, Loathe Crossword Clue, Ultimax 100 Mk8 Review, Covet In Tagalog, Peugeot 2008 Specs 2018, Frostgrave Female Wizards, Hyundai Grand I10 Sportz Optional 2017,